Congratulations to our new 2013 4-H County Council Officers

leadershipThanks to everyone who came out for our 4-H County Council meeting last night.  We had a great crowd of parents and 4-Hers who are all willing to share ideas and help plan 4-H activities for the year.  We want to congratulate our new 2013 County Council officers.  They are:

  • President – Madison Baldwin (Lucky Clovers 4-H Club)
  • Vice President – Tucker Worley (Newfound 4-H Club)
  • Secretary – Nate Worley (Newfound 4-H Club)
  • Treasurer – Owen Wilson (Clever Clovers 4-H Club)
  • Reporter – Julia Schniedewind (Asheville Highriders 4-H Club)
  • Historian – Maia Judd (Clever Clovers 4-H Club)

These officers will be inducted into their offices at our annual 4-H Achievement Program on Tuesday, February 12th.  We are looking forward to a great year!!