New 2012 4-H County Council Officers

We would like to congratulate our new 2012 4-H County Council officers who were elected at our December council meeting.  These new officers will be inducted into their new positions at our upcoming 4-H Achievement Program which is being held on February 16, 2012.  As council officers, they will be helping to plan county-wide 4-H events and will be representing our 4-H program at various events during the year.

Congratulations to our new 2012 4-H County Council officers:

  • President:  Seth Austin – Newfound 4-H Club
  • Vice President:  Madison Baldwin – Lucky Clovers 4-H Club
  • Secretary:  Kelsi Cartwright – Newfound 4-H Club
  • Treasurer:  Ta’von Tinsley – A Brighter Tomorrow 4-H Club
  • Reporter:  Eric Ender – A Brighter Tomorrow 4-H Club
  • Historian:  Kirby Green – Bits and Bridles 4-H Club