…And Some Pictures from the Installation Ceremony of the 2010 County Council Officers!

Congratulations again to all of our 2010 Buncombe County 4-H County Council Officers!

President: Seth Austin
Vice President: Marty Wines
Secretary:  Kirby Green
Reporter: Justine Haynes
Treasurer: Madison Baldwin
Historian: Jenna Cagle
Advisor: Rachel Winebarger


On Monday, November 2nd, the Officers met to complete an Installation Ceremony.  The pictures from this ceremony are posted below!